About VNG VNG Members Projects Trainings News Database Chat Polls Contact
Photos Search
  •  
 
 

VNG General Body

Members of General Body

Sindh:

Sr. No

Name

Gender

Cell

District

Email

1

Miss. Erum shah

Female

 

Hyderabad

erum_syed5@yahoo.com

2

Mr. M.Ali Abbasi

Male

03332686449

Hyderabad

malilatifi@yahoo.com

3

Mr. Toufique Channa

Male

03012260030

Noushehro feroz

tofiquechanna@gmail.com

4

Mr. Samiullah

Male

03337280718

Shikarpur

maharsamiullahsrn@gmail.com

5

Mr. Preet pall Singh Sodho

Male

03342041159

Tharparkar

preet@cssp.org.pk

6

Mr. Ali Azhar Abbasi

Male

332-3009997

Hyderabad

aliazharofficial@gmail.com

7

Miss. Mehwish Laghari

Female

 

 

Hyderabad

mehwish.laghari@yahoo.com

8

Mr. Rizwan ali

Male

03315142372

N-Feroz

rizwanali.numl@gmail.com

9

Mr. Rejesh Kumar

Male

03313883406

Umer kot

mraajsindhi@gmail.com

10

Mr. Saleem Kalhoro

Male

0332-8835060

Ghotki

saleemkalhoro@gmail.com

11

Miss. Samreen

Female

 

Larkana

 

Khaibar Pakhtoon Khawah

Sr. No

Name

Gender

Cell

Distinct

Email

Jhangir Khan

Male

0345-9359758

Mardan

jehangir23200@gmail.com

Ajmal Khattak

Male

03149392250

Mardan

ajmal21khan@gmail.com

Zahid Khan

Male

03329937826

 

Mardan

 

Muhammad Zeeshan

Male

03471954883

Haripur

zee4719@yahoo.com

Atif Jamraiz

Male

03145076603

Haripur

atifjamraiz@gmail.com

Ifra  Gull

Female

 

Haripur

ifra.gul.cdevelopment@gmail.com

Muhammad Kamil

Male

03135949442

 

Abbottabad

king_kamil10@yahoo.com

Shahzad Khan

Male

03459291500

Nowshera

shahzad.mashal@gmail.com

Maria Khan

Female

 

Nowshera

khanmaria946@gmail.com

Reserved

Female

 

Abbottabad

Reserved

Female

 

Mansehra

 

Punjab

Sr. No

Name

Gender

Cell

District

Email

1

Zohaib Bokhari

Male

0333-6060979

Multan

zuhaib979@gmail.com

2

Saghir Naqvi

Male

03002544404

Multan

syedsaghirnaqvi@gmail.com

3

Mohammad Irfan

Male

03457171462

DG Khan

uirfan20@yahoo.com

4

Sadia  Maqsood

Female

 

DG Khan

Sadia.maqsood207@yahoo.com

5

Fayyaz Rangpuri

Male

03078130886

Muzaffar Garh

fayazdanish86@gmail.com

6

Shagufta Parveen

Female

 

Muzaffar Garh

shagufta parveen968@gmail.com

7

Irfan Anjum

Male

03360000151

Vehari

innocent_see@hotmail.com

8

Adnan Anwar

Male

03356290118

Vehari

 

9

Manzar Abbas

Male

03008809964

Khanewal

manzatheraj@gmail.com

10

Shazia Ghaffar

Female

 

DG Khan

shazi9004@yahoo.com

 

 

Baluchistan

Sr. No

Name

Gender

Cell

District

Email

1

Habib Rind

Male

03003702705

Sibi

Habib.rind@yahoo.com

2

Ehtisham Raza

Male

0314-2325555

Sibi

ehtisham.zongsibi@gmail.com

3

Haider Shah

Male

03337722133

Sibi

zain200215@gmail.com

4

Ali Hassan

Male

03453965374

Jaffarabad

Hassan453@yahoo.com

5

Khalid Mir

Male

03453838131

Jaffarabad

Khalidmir.88@gmail.com

6

Asghar Mangrio

Male

03337357826

Nasirabad

Asghar_madeem90@yahoo.com

7

Farhan Ghani

Male

03013848520

Bolan

NA

8

Reserved

Female

Baluchistan

9

Reserved

Female

Baluchistan

10

Reserved

Female

Baluchistan